Clear User Settings

You might consider clearing the Backend user preferences. This can avoid problems, if something in the upgrade requires this. Go to “Clean up”, scroll to “Reset user preferences” and click “Reset backend user preferences”.

Reset User Preferences

Reset user preferences in install tool.