---
title: "Page translations"
manual: "Myra Cloud Connector"
version: "4.1"
source: "UserInterface/Translations.rst"
modified: "2026-09-16T08:29:39+00:00"
---

# Page translations

## Module **Web > Page**

While working with translated pages, the clear cache button will respect the setting of the **Language** dropdown:

![Screenshot of the open Language dropdown menu in the Page module](../img/language_menu.png)

The button will specifically delete the selected translation of the page, all translation of a page only if the **All languages** option is selcted.

While using the **Language comparison** mode an additional option to delete a specific language is available:
Use the "Myra Cloud clear cache" option from the context menu by clicking on the pagetype icon of each translation:

![Screenshot of the language specific context menu on the pagetype icon in the Page module](../img/language_comparison.png)

## Module **Web > Info** module

Choose the **Localization Overview** function.

Delete specific translations of a page using the context menu on the pagetype icons:

![Screenshot of the Localization Overview in the Info module](../img/language_overview.png)
