---
title: "User information"
manual: "LUX"
version: "44.4"
permalink: "https://docs.typo3.org/permalink/in2code/lux:user-information@44.4"
source: "Privacy/Commands.md"
rendered: "2026-10-01T13:13:23+00:00"
---

![LUX](../Images/logo_claim.svg#gh-light-mode-only) ![LUX](../Images/logo_claim_white.svg#gh-dark-mode-only)

## User information {#user-information}

Every visitor has the right to see every data that you've stored about him/her. In addition the right that all information must be removed.

Beside a *Command* to remove leads and all there data, there is a *Remove completely* button in the detail view of a lead. Both will result in a complete remove of all data of the lead.

Look at [commands](https://docs.typo3.org/permalink/in2code/lux:symfony-commands-scheduler-tasks@44.4) for more details to this topic.
