Feature: #58637 - Purge language packs in language module

See Issue #58637

Description

The language module in the backend offers the possibility to activate and deactivate language packs. If deactivating a language pack that previously had been loaded, the data stays in typo3conf/l10n/<locale>/. A remove button has been added to the actions. With the remove action the language is disabled and the data is removed from the typo3conf/l10n/<locale>/ directory.

Impact

The language data can now be removed from the installation file system using the backend user interface.