Important: #92336 - Discarding records in workspace module hard deletes them

See Issue #92336

Description

The discard functionality in the workspace module allows to “throw away” changes that have been done by editors in a workspace.

On database side, discard previously created a mixture of hard deleted (dropped) rows and soft deleted (field deleted set to 1) rows.

This has been streamlined: Discarding records now always hard deletes rows from the database. Those records can’t be “undeleted” using the recycler extension anymore, which only worked in very simple and limited cases before.