Important: #53681 - Change wording for User Settings “Reset Configuration and Clear Temporary Data”

See Issue #53681

Description

To simplify the user settings form, the button “Clear Temporary Data” has been removed. The button to reset the configuration and clear the temporary data has been renamed to “Reset user settings to default state”.