Feature: #77757 - Enable rechecking whether an UpdateWizard should run ¶
See Issue #77757
It is now possible to reset the upgrade wizards marked as done. In Install Tool you will find a list of wizards that have been marked as done, additionally with a checkbox for each to reset their status. Then the wizard will test whether it needs to be executed again.