What is displayed?¶
If there is no frontend user logged in, the login form will be shown.
If there is a logged in frontend user, the logout form is shown.
If the forgot password link was used, the form to reset a password based on username or email address will be shown.
If the password reset link was followed from an email, the form to change the password will be shown.