User TSconfigΒΆ

You can enter TSconfig for both backend users and groups. The resulting TSconfig for a certain backend user is the accumulated TSconfig for all the backend groups he is a member of. Thus you can override formerly set options from the user groups by entering another configuration in the TSconfig field of the user himself.