Feature: #65996 - Show confirm message on closing an edit form with unsaved changes

See Issue #65996

Description

A new functionality is introduced that asks the editor to confirm closing an edit form with unsaved changes.

Impact

When clicking the close icon of an edit form with unsaved changes, a confirmation modal will be shown.