Launch your TYPO3-project with one mouse-click.
After the launch you can undo your TYPO3-project, show it or launch it another time.
Result in the frontend
You can cancel the launch.
Launch it! cleans up
the database including MM-relations
all installed files
But it doesn't clean any individual uploaded file or individual added data.