Feature: #111149 - Remember the chosen workspace preview mode per user
See forge#111149
Description
The workspace preview in the backend offers three modes to compare the workspace version of a page with its live version: a slider between both versions ("slider"), and the two versions stacked vertically ("vbox") or side by side ("hbox").
The mode a backend user selects is now stored in the backend user settings
under workspaces. and used as the initial mode when the
workspace preview is opened again. Previously, the preview always started
with the first mode of the page TSconfig option
workspaces..
If the stored mode is not allowed for the page by
workspaces., the first allowed mode
is used as before.
Impact
Backend users who prefer to compare the versions side by side or stacked no longer need to switch the preview mode each time they open the workspace preview.