When choosing to delete a task, a pop-up window will appear requesting
confirmation. If confirmed, the deletion is final. There is no
"deleted" flag in the Scheduler's table, deleted task registrations
cannot be recovered.
Reference to the headline
Copy and freely share the link
This link target has no permanent anchor assigned.The link below can be used, but is prone to change if the page gets moved.