New in version 5 

Breaking changes 

Features 

Show the popup again after a configuration change 

Change consentConfigurationVersion every time you change your cookie configuration:

plugin.tx_cookieman.settings.consentConfigurationVersion = 2
Copied!

Cookieman writes the version into the consent cookie and shows the popup again to all users whose cookie holds a different version. Until such a user saves again, the old consent does not count and cookieman injects no tracking objects. The selections of the user stay in the checkboxes.

See Show the consent popup again after a configuration change.