Breaking: #97131 - Removed CLI commands related to files in uploads/ folder¶
Historically, TYPO3 managed its actual files in a folder called
uploads/ until the
File Abstraction Layer has been introduced
in TYPO3 v6.0. The old compatibility layer using
file storage folder has been removed in TYPO3 v10.
TYPO3 still has had some CLI commands which have now been removed as they do not serve any use anymore:
Calling the CLI commands will result in an CLI exit code > 0, as they have been removed.
TYPO3 installations still having CLI tools using the CLI commands, which serve no purpose anymore.